​CONTACT US

Community Support Services, Inc.

         14292 E. Evans Ave.

         Aurora, CO 80014

Phone: 720-870-3712

Fax: 720-870-3743

TTY: 720-870-3746

Office Hours: Monday – Thursday 8 am – 6 pm

In the event of an emergency after office hours, please contact our 24 hour Emergency Pager for assistance at 303-760-8271.

 

Administrative Team:

Jayne Tschirhart-Short, Executive Director/Owner

 jtschirhart-short@cssicreates.org

Becky Bartels, Financial Director  bbartels@cssicreates.org

Adrianne Boyd, Director of Quality Assurance  aboyd@cssicssicreates.org

Teresa Ceccato, Director of Advocacy  tceccato@cssicreates.org

Ada Elkhahi, Director of Independent Living Services  aelkhahi@cssicreates.org

Deonfreya Perry-Hill, Human Resources Director   dperry-hill@cssicreates.org

 

 

Coordinator & Assistant Team:

Linda Albaugh, Finance Coordinator  lalbaugh@cssicreates.org

Shannon Clark, Assistant Director of

Independent Living Services

sclark@cssicreates.org 

Janice Cooper, Mentoring and Finance Coordinator

jcooper@cssicreates.org

Tawnya Jarman, 
Mentoring and Monitoring Coordinator
tjarman@cssicreates.org

Ida Perry, Administrative Assistant  iperry@cssicreates.org

Julie Stump, Programmatic Coordinator

 jstump@cssicreates.org

Esther Woodward,

Human Resources Coordinator

mewoodward@cssicreates.org

​VISIT  US​

DRIVING DIRECTIONS:

FROM THE NORTH:  South on I-225 to E. Iliff Ave.  East on Iliff to Blackhawk.  Left on Blackhawk to E. Evans Ave.  Right on E. Evans Ave.  Office is on south side of street.

FROM THE SOUTH:  North on I-225 to E. Iliff Ave.  East on Iliff to Blackhawk.  Left on Blackhawk to E. Evans Ave.  Right on E. Evans Ave.  Office is on south side of street.

FROM THE EAST:  West on E. Iliff Ave. to Blackhawk.  Right on Blackhawk to E. Evans Ave.  Right on E. Evans Ave.  Office is on south side of street.

FROM THE WEST:  East on E. Iliff Ave. to Blackhawk.  Right on Blackhawk to E. Evans Ave.  Right on E. Evans Ave.  Office is on south side of street.

© 2020 by Community Support Services, Inc.